DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING!
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Register with us to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!


Register Now

*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Connie Profaci Realty
Staten Island, NY 10306
Phone: 718-667-9100
cprofaci@aol.com

Contact Us







* fields are required

Our Agents

Connie Profaci
Broker / Owner

Office: 718-667-9100
Mobile: 908-468-7696

Email: cProfaci@aol.com

Joseph Profaci
Managing Principal - Associate Broker 

Mobile: 908-468-7705
Email: Joseph@cProfaci.com

 

 

 

 

Susan Tell
Licensed Salesperson

Mobile:917-859-6155
Email: tell.thiro@earthlink.net

 

Cathy Diecidue
Licensed  Salesperson

Mobile: 917-224-6881
Email: caterina0204@hotmail.com

 

Domenica Noce
Agent

Mobile:
Email:

Charles Hermansen
Licensed Salesperson

Mobile:  917-797-5229
Email: ctherman2@aol.com

Gloria Gastaldi
Licensed Salesperson

Mobile: 917-763-1217
Email: gloriagastaldi@aol.com

 

Janet Verri
Licensed Salesperson

Mobile: 917-972-7940
Email:  janetagil@aol.com

JoAnn Della Rocca
Associate Real Estate Broker 

Mobile: 718-614-2676
Email: joanndellarocca@aol.com

 

Joy Cappucci
Licensed Salesperson

Mobile: 917-723-3473
Email: joycapp@aol.com

Louisse Masucci
Licensed  Salesperson

Mobile: 718-877-2214
Email:  Louise.masucci@gmail.com

Anthony Masucci
Licensed Salesperson

Mobile: 718-208-0016
Email: seville2006@verizon.net

 

Irene Paoli - Mallano

Licensed Salesperson

Mobile: 917-224-1201                                                                      

Email: Irene4Realty@msn.com                                                             

 

Teresa DiMattina
Licensed Salesperson

Mobile: 917-577-3552
Email:  teresadimattina@yahoo.com

Victoria Marano
Licensed Salesperson

Mobile: 347-987- 6252
Email:  vllm115@aol.com

Irene Paoli

Licensed  Associate Real Estate Broker 

Mobile: 917-679-5373

Email: iPaoli@si.rr.com

Connie Profaci Realty | Phone: 718-667-9100 | Email Us: Connie@cProfaci.com 
40 New Dorp Lane, Staten Island, NY 10306